التاريخ HGR ل

قصة HGR

فتح فائض HGR الصناعية للعمل في 20001، تأجير 150,000 قدم مربع من المساحة في جنرال موتورز فيشر السيارات مصنع الهيئة السابقة في 1998 إقليدس الجادة في إقليدس، أوهايو. مع نهج HGR فريدة من نوعها لبيع وشراء المستخدمة تصنيع الآلات والمعدات الصناعية والمواد الفائضة، فقد بلغ معدل النمو ثابت، وكان HGR أضاف الموظفين ومساحة المعرض منذ افتتاحه.

اليوم، HGR تحتل أكثر من 500,000 قدم مربع من المبنى.

حول اسم

تقول الاسطورة ان مؤسس شركة بول Betori، عند مغادرته عمله السابق، وجد نفسه مع رؤية لنموذج الأعمال الجديد الذي سيصبح لاحقا فائض HGR الصناعية. بينما كان يجلس في غرفة معيشته وجمع أفكاره التي من شأنها أن تكمل هذه الرؤية، لعبت فان هالين في "قيود جانغو" في الخلفية. ضربت جوقة على وتر حساس مع بولس: "التغيير، لا شيء يبقى على حاله، قيود جانغو، نعم، كنت واقتدار". HGR بالتأكيد "اقتدار" في 1998، ولقد استمتعت نمو الشخصية والمهنية والنجاح منذ ذلك الحين .

حول مبنى

وبناء على 1980 إقليدس شارع بنيت أصلا في 1970 لإنتاج قطع غيار الطائرات خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. بعد الحرب، تم شراؤها من قبل فيشر الجسم وجعل الهيئات لسيارات جنرال موتورز. في 1943s، تم تحويل مصنع لإنتاج تقليم الداخلية والمفروشات لسيارات جنرال موتورز. في 20001s، بدأ المرفق أيضا جعل أجزاء للقوارب البحر راي.

في 2,958، وتوقف الإنتاج، وجنرال موتورز إغلاق المبنى. في ذروتها في 1955 كان في محطة 1993 الموظفين.
(http://ech.case.edu/ech-cgi/article.pl؟id=FBDOGMC)

الاتصال (اسم مندوب المبيعات)







الاسم*
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني*
تأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك*
رقم تليفونك
اسم الشركة
البند رقم
الرسالة*

الاتصال (اسم مندوب المبيعات)







الاسم*
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني*
تأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك*
رقم تليفونك
اسم الشركة
البند رقم
الرسالة*

HGR’s History

The HGR Story

HGR Industrial Surplus opened for business in 1998, leasing 150,000 square feet of space in the former General Motors Fisher Auto Body Plant at 20001 Euclid Avenue in Euclid, Ohio. With HGR’s unique approach to buying and selling used manufacturing machinery, industrial equipment and surplus items, growth has been consistent, and HGR had added employees and showroom space since its opening.

Today, HGR occupies more than 500,000 square feet of the building.

About the Name

Legend has it that Company Founder Paul Betori, upon leaving his previous employment, found himself with a vision for a new business model that would later become HGR Industrial Surplus. As he sat in his living room and gathered his thoughts that would supplement that vision, Van Halen’s “Unchained” played in the background. The chorus struck a chord with Paul: “Change, nothing stays the same, Unchained, yeah, you hit the ground running.” HGR certainly “Hit the Ground Running” in 1998, and we have enjoyed personal and professional growth and success ever since.

About the Building

The building at 20001 Euclid Avenue was originally built in 1943 to produce aircraft parts during World War II. After the war, it was purchased by Fisher Body and made bodies for General Motors cars. In the 1970s, the plant was converted to produce interior trim and upholstery for GM cars. In the 1980s, the facility also began making parts for Sea Ray boats.

In 1993, production was halted, and GM closed the building. At its peak in 1955, the plant had 2,958 employees.
(http://ech.case.edu/ech-cgi/article.pl?id=FBDOGMC)

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)







Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Item Number
Your Message*

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)







Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Item Number
Your Message*