The HGR Sales Team

Click on an email address to contact your HGR Sales Representative.


Nick Skoczen
Nick Skoczen
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-905-0060
Email:
NSkoczen@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Kareem Samad
Kareem Samad
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-4002
Email:
KSamad@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Andrew Pringle
Andrew Pringle
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-630-5692
Email:
apringle@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Nicole Foster
Nicole Foster
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-386-6634
Email:
nfoster@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

DB Burzanko
DB Burzanko
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-0169
Email:
dburzanko@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Pete Gasparro
Pete Gasparro
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-970-4940
Email:
pgasparro@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Tom Tiedman
Tom Tiedman
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-9356
Email:
tom@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Marshall Michaels
Marshall Michaels
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-3273
Email:
mmichaels@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*

Steve Fischer
Steve Fischer
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-2755
Email:
steve@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Your Message*



Jon Frischkorn
Jon Frischkorn
Sales Manager

Phone:
(866) 447-7117
Email:
jfrischkorn@hgrinc.com

Don't have a sales rep?

Please contact Sales Manager Jon Frischkorn.

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)







Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Item Number
Your Message*

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)







Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Item Number
Your Message*