The HGR Sales Team

Click on an email address to contact your HGR Sales Representative.


Jim Bacher
Jim Bacher
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-386-6634
(866) 447-7117 ext. 250

Email:
jbacher@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Justin Cruz
Justin Cruz
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-4002
(866) 447-7117 ext. 212

Email:
jcruz@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Frank Villa
Frank Villa
Bi-Lingual Sales Rep

Phone:
216-905-0060
(866) 447-7117 ext. 230

Email:
fvilla@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Andrew Pringle
Andrew Pringle
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-630-5692
(866) 447-7117 ext. 228

Email:
apringle@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Michael Marshall
Michael Marshall
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-3273
(866) 447-7117 ext. 240

Email:
mmichaels@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Steve Fischer
Steve Fischer
Sales Rep

Phone:
216-906-2755
(866) 447-7117 ext. 231

Email:
steve@hgrinc.com

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)



Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Your Message*
[recaptcha]



Jon Frischkorn
Jon Frischkorn
Chief Sales Officer

Phone:
(866) 447-7117
Email:
jfrischkorn@hgrinc.com

Don't have a sales rep?

Please contact Jon Frischkorn.

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)








Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Item Number
Your Message*
[recaptcha]

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)








Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Item Number
Your Message*
[recaptcha]