نحن بيع الفائض

img_sellSurplus01

أنت لا تعرف بالضبط ما سوف تجد عند زيارة معرض 12 فدان HGR في إقليدس، أوهايو.

HGR لديها فريق من المشترين في جميع أنحاء شرق الولايات المتحدة الذين قاموا بتفتيش المعدات وشراء صفقات في كل وقت. وصول الشاحنات في HGR يوميا مع المعدات التي تم شراؤها، ولكن من المستحيل عمليا التنبؤ بما سيكون في الأوراق المالية من أسبوع لآخر.

ومع ذلك، يمكنك الاعتماد على شيء واحد: HGR دائما سيكون لديك مجموعة كبيرة من فائض الصناعي بأسعار كبيرة.

في HGR، ونحن بيع معداتنا "كما هي" مع سياسة عائد مضمون رضا-30 اليوم. بعض العناصر لدينا هي تقريبا وكأنها جديدة، شهدت غيرهم الكثير من العمل في الساحة التصنيع.

بمساعدة فريق المبيعات لدينا المعرفة، يمكن للعملاء تقديم أفضل خيار لاحتياجاتهم ويشعرون بالثقة في معرفة أنهم يحصلون على صفقة جيدة على المعدات والآلات.

 

في عملية الشراء HGR


العاملينimg_sell_surplus1

HGR لديها فريق مبيعات مفيدة وودية العمل في صالة عرض إقليدس، أوهايو لها. تتوفر في شخص الفريق،
عبر البريد الإلكتروني وعبر الهاتف في (866) 447-7117.

يمكن للعملاء الجدد دعوة للحصول على علاقة مع أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات، أو اختيار واحد من الفريق للحصول على المساعدة مع مشترياتهم المعدات المستخدمة.

وصلنا حديثا

كما يوحي الاسم، وهذه هي أحدث البنود لضرب المخزون HGR. بعد إلغاء تحميل عنصر يتم مراجعته من قبل الموظفين المخزون HGR، وتصويرها، وبأسعار وإدخالها في نظام الجرد على الانترنت. تمت زيارتها HGR بنود بيع بعد في المخزون لأقل من 10 دقيقة.

عمليات الشطب الواسعة

في حين أن معظم المخزون تبيع بسرعة كبيرة بعد وصوله إلى إقليدس، وبعض البنود تنفق المزيد من الوقت في الطابق صالة العرض. بعد مرور بعض الوقت، HGR يخفض الأسعار على هذه البنود، الذي يتيح للعملاء الذين الاستفادة من عمليات الشطب الواسعة أفضل الصفقات على المعدات الصناعية المستخدمة.

صالة عرض

هناك شيئان معينة حول صالة العرض HGR: انها كبيرة، وأنه مشغول. مرة واحدة في مصنع أجزاء جنرال موتورز، ومرفق شغل الآن مع الممرات من فائض الصناعية المستخدمة والعملاء الذين يبحثون عن صفقات كبيرة. هناك الرافعات الشوكية تجوب الممرات والشاحنات التحميل والتفريغ، وآلات التصنيع المختلفة التي تحركت نحو الباب. لكن المحمومة كما قد يبدو، وهناك الكثير من أجل صالة العرض.

يمكن للعملاء استشارة الخريطة على الانترنت أو الحصول على نسخة مطبوعة عندما يأتون في. قوائم المنتجات على الانترنت توفر الممر وخليج المواقع لمساعدة العملاء على دليل على العناصر الصحيحة، وفريق المبيعات HGR هو دائما في متناول اليد لتوجيه الأشخاص في الاتجاه الصحيح.

اسم السعر الخاص بك

HGR ترحب العروض من العملاء. في كل صفحة قائمة المنتجات على الانترنت، ويمكن للعملاء استخدام زر "اسم السعر الخاص بك" إلى تقديم عروضها لعنصر معين. وسيتم استعراض العرض وإما قبول أو رفض، مع إمكانية عرض العداد عودته من HGR. منصب الرئيس التنفيذي HGR ويقول براين كروجر، "نحن لم أهان وبعد، وسمعنا الكثير من العروض غريبة على مر السنين."

مبيعات الأحداث

حتى مع فدانا 12 من المساحة المغطاة، يحصل مزدحمة صالة العرض HGR من وقت لآخر. بعض الممرات الحصول على كامل أيضا. عندما يكون هناك أي مجال للشاحنات القادمة، لابد من القيام بشيء ما.
HGR في دورية المبيعات الأحداث تقدم خصومات حتى أعمق للمنتجات والممرات المختارة. يمكن للعملاء تقلع 20، 30 أو حتى 50٪، اعتمادا على البنود التي اخترتها والحدث مبيعات محددة. البريد الإلكتروني HGR تحديث هو وسيلة رائعة لتبقى على اطلاع على آخر الأحداث المبيعات.

المجموعات العملاء

شعار HGR هو "نحن شراء وبيع كل شيء!"، لكن بيان الثانوي يمكن أن يكون "نحن شراء وبيع من والى أي شخص." وعلى الجانب الشراء، مرة HGR ويتفقد المعدات في جميع الأحجام من المرافق، بدءا من آلة صغيرة المحلات التجارية للمصانع ضخمة.

للأسواق مبيعاتها، HGR يربط مع العملاء مع مجموعة متنوعة لانهائية تقريبا من الخلفيات.

الهواة الذين يتطلعون إلى إضافة آلة المفضلة أو أداة لورشة عمل وطنهم هم عملاء HGR المتكرر. جامعي على أمل التقاط قطعة "الكلاسيكية"، أو الرجل الذي يستخدم آلة معينة لسنوات قبل تقاعده، وغالبا ما توجد في تحميل شراء في HGR.

على الجانب العملي أكثر، أصحاب المحلات الجهاز الحالي والمشغلين والمتسوقين العادية، على أمل إضافة آلة جديدة أو إضافية من أجل إكمال النظام. وHGR يرى الكثير من تجار آلة تستخدم الذين يتخذون "كما هي" شراء، وضعت في بعض ريفورب وأعمال التنظيف، ومن ثم إعادة بيعها البنود من تلقاء نفسها.

بغض النظر عن نوع من العملاء، والتسعير، والاختيار في HGR تقدم الكثير من الخيارات لشراء معدات الصناعية المستعملة.

الاتصال (اسم مندوب المبيعات)







الاسم*
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني*
تأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك*
رقم تليفونك
اسم الشركة
البند رقم
الرسالة*

الاتصال (اسم مندوب المبيعات)







الاسم*
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني*
تأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك*
رقم تليفونك
اسم الشركة
البند رقم
الرسالة*

We Sell Surplus

img_sellSurplus01

You never know exactly what you’ll find when you visit HGR’s 12-acre showroom in Euclid, Ohio.

HGR has a team of buyers across the eastern United States who are inspecting equipment and buying deals all the time. Trucks arrive at HGR daily with the purchased equipment, but it’s practically impossible to predict what will be in stock from week to week.

However, you can count on one thing: HGR always will have a huge selection of industrial surplus at great prices.

At HGR, we sell our equipment “as is” with a 30-day satisfaction-guaranteed return policy. Some of our items are almost like new; others have seen plenty of action in the manufacturing arena.

With the help of our knowledgeable sales team, customers can make the best choice for their needs and feel confident in knowing that they are getting a good deal on equipment and machinery.

 

The HGR Buying Process


Staffimg_sell_surplus1

HGR has a helpful and friendly sales team working at its Euclid, Ohio showroom. The team is available in person,
via email and on the phone at (866) 447-7117.

New customers can call to get connected with a member of the sales team, or pick one of the team for help with their used equipment purchases.

New Arrivals

As the name implies, these are the latest items to hit the HGR inventory. After an item is unloaded, it is reviewed by HGR’s inventory staff, photographed, priced and entered into the online inventory system. HGR has had items sell after being in inventory for less than 10 minutes.

Markdowns

While most of the inventory sells pretty quickly after arriving in Euclid, some items spend a little more time on the showroom floor. After some time passes, HGR lowers the prices on these items, which gives customers who take advantage of the Markdowns even better deals on used industrial equipment.

The Showroom

Two things are certain about the HGR showroom: it’s big, and it’s busy. Once a GM parts plant, the facility now is filled with aisles of used industrial surplus and customers looking for great deals. There are forklifts roaming the aisles, trucks loading and unloading, and various manufacturing machines being moved toward the door. But as hectic as it may seem, there’s plenty of order to the showroom.

Customers can consult the online map or get a printed copy when they come in. Online product listings provide aisle and bay locations to help guide customers to the right items, and the HGR sales team is always on hand to point folks in the right direction.

Name Your Price

HGR welcomes offers from customers. On every online product listing page, customers can use the “Name Your Price” button to submit an offer for a particular item. The offer will be reviewed and either accepted or rejected, with the possibility of a counter offer coming back from HGR. As HGR’s CEO Brian Krueger says, “We have not been insulted yet, and we have heard a lot of strange offers over the years.”

Sales Events

Even with 12 acres of covered space, the HGR showroom gets crowded from time to time. Certain aisles get too full. When there’s no room for the next truckloads, something has to be done.
HGR’s periodic Sales Events offer even deeper discounts for selected products and aisles. Customers can take off 20, 30 or even 50%, depending on the items they’ve chosen and the specific sales event. The HGR Update email is a great way to stay informed about the latest sales events.

Customer Groups

The HGR motto is “We Buy & Sell EVERYTHING!”, but a secondary statement could be “We Buy & Sell To & From Anyone.” On the buying side, HGR visits and inspects equipment at all sizes of facilities, ranging from small machine shops to huge factories.

For its sales markets, HGR connects with customers with an almost infinite assortment of backgrounds.

Hobbyists looking to add a favorite machine or tool to their home workshop are frequent HGR customers. Collectors hoping to pick up a “classic” piece, or the guy who used a specific machine for years before he retired, are often found loading up a purchase at HGR.

On the more practical side, current machine shop owners and operators are regular shoppers, hoping to add a new or additional machine in order to complete an order. And HGR sees plenty of used machine dealers who make an “as is” purchase, put in some refurb and clean-up work, and then resell the items on their own.

Regardless of the type of customer, the pricing and selection at HGR offer plenty of options for purchasing used industrial equipment.

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)







Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Item Number
Your Message*

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)







Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Item Number
Your Message*