تعرّف على Ludie Toles من شركة HGR

HGR's Ludie Toles
(ل ل r) سوزان وودي

ما هو المسمى الوظيفي الخاص بك؟

أنا مسؤول التسويق.

ما هي مسؤوليات وظيفتك على أساس يومي؟

إنني أدعو شركات التصنيع إلى التحدث إليهم بشأن قيام شركة HGR بشراء معدات فائضها. إذا كان لديهم فائض ، فأدخل المعلومات التي قمت بتجميعها في نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) الخاص بنا وقم بتعيين موعد للمشتري لعرض المعدات ووضعها في العطاء إذا كنا مهتمين.

ما هي المؤهلات اللازمة للنجاح في دورك؟

يجب أن يكون لديك آداب جيدة في التعامل مع الهاتف ، بالإضافة إلى مهارات الكمبيوتر ومهارات خدمة العملاء الرائعة. لدينا حوالي 5 ثانية لبناء علاقة مع موظف الاستقبال أو مساعد إداري ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية لأنهم يحتفظون بالسلطة كحارس بوابة للأشخاص الذين نحتاج إلى التحدث معهم.

ما هي الخبرات الأساسية أو تجارب العمل السابقة التي تقدمها إلى الطاولة؟

بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر من سنوات 30 من حياتي ، كنت في "الناس" الأعمال. عملت في الوزارة والمنظمات غير الربحية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وأوروبا وأفريقيا. مهارات الناس التي تعلمتها أثناء العمل مع العديد من الثقافات المختلفة كانت لا تقدر بثمن في حياتي العملية. عملت في مركز اتصال لمدة عامين قبل أن أتيت إلى شركة HGR ، والتي أعطتني مهارات الهاتف والكمبيوتر التي أحتاجها للانزلاق إلى وظيفتي.

منذ متى وانت مع HGR ، ولماذا؟

لقد كان 2 1 / 2 سنوات منذ الانضمام إلى فريق HGR ، وأنا أحب ذلك على الإطلاق! كنت أبحث عن شركة ذات عمر طويل وبوصلة أخلاقية وأشعر وكأنني وجدت ذلك.

ما الأشياء المدهشة التي تقوم بها في حياتك الشخصية؟

واحدة من المشاعري هي المناظر الطبيعية ، والتي قمت بها على المستوى المهني في نقطة واحدة. زوجتي ، سوزان ، وأنا أعمل على مدار السنة في ساحة لنا بارتياح كبير. أنا أيضا متعطشا "روك هاوند". أذهب للصيد والكريستال ، فضلا عن جمع وتقطيع وتلميع. لقد انتخبت مؤخرًا للعمل كعضو في مجلس إدارة جمعية Austin Gem & Mineral Society التي كانت 501 (c) (3) لسنوات 60. أعتبر ذلك شرفًا عظيمًا أن أكون جزءًا من هذه المنظمة!

ماذا يمكنك أن تخبرنا عن عائلتك؟

كلا والدي متوفين ، وأنا أصغر من خمسة أطفال (وأنا كبير السن). تعيش شقيقتان وشقيقتان في كولورادو ومونتانا وتكساس. لقد أنعم عليّ برفيق رائع ، وكنا معًا لسنوات 13. سوزان لديها ابنتان نمتان نستمتع بهما عندما نتمكن من الاجتماع. لدينا أيضا اثنين من القلطي الحلو الذي نحبه كثيرا - تيلي وماسي.

ما هو الشيء الأكثر أهمية في العالم بالنسبة لك / ما هو أكثر أهمية؟

زوجتي ، سوزان ، هي أعظم كنز أنعم الله عليه. بينما سافرت لسنوات عديدة ، كنت قد قبلت أنني سأكون وحيدًا طوال حياتي ، وهو أمر جيد في مجال عملي. إذن ، يا لها من هدية عظيمة عندما دخلت سوزان إلى حياتي. أعتز بها كل يوم معها والحب عندما نكون قادرين على قضاء بعض الوقت مع العائلة والأصدقاء الذين هم مثل الأسرة.

HGR فائض الصناعية "لودى Toles القلطي

5 تعليقات على تعرف على لودري تولز من شركة HGR

  1. براين كروجر يقول:

    Ludie،
    أنت نجم الروك مع مجموعة روك رائع!
    من الرائع أن تكون جزءًا من فريقنا.

  2. رون تيدمان يقول:

    معلومات كبيرة لمعرفة المزيد عنك Ludie ، Congrats على أن تصبح عضو مجلس إدارة مجموعة Austin Gem !! لديهم فائز فيك! سعيد أن يكون لك على فريق RMT

  3. Ludie يقول:

    شكرا برايان ... أحب أن أكون جزءًا من الفريق!

  4. جيف Crowl يقول:

    يا لودى ، شاهدت شخصيتك المتفائلة والمذهلة عندما كنا هناك في أوستن العام الماضي. انها معدية ونحن محظوظون لوجودكم في فريق HGR. قراءة رهيبة وتعلم المزيد عنك.

  5. مايك Paoletto يقول:

    شكرًا لك على المشاركة ، استمتعت بمعرفة المزيد عنك وأقدر ما تفعله لنا.
    لديك عيد الشكر الجيد.

الاتصال (اسم مندوب المبيعات)








الاسم*
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني*
تأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك*
رقم تليفونك
اسم الشركة
البند رقم
الرسالة*

الاتصال (اسم مندوب المبيعات)








الاسم*
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني*
تأكيد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك*
رقم تليفونك
اسم الشركة
البند رقم
الرسالة*

Get to Know HGR’s Ludie Toles

HGR's Ludie Toles
(l to r) Susan and Ludie

What is your job title?

I am a marketing administrator.

What are your job responsibilities on a day-to-day basis?

I call on manufacturing companies to talk to them about HGR buying their surplus equipment. If they have surplus, I then enter the information I gathered into our customer relationship management (CRM) system as a lead and set an appointment for the buyer to view the equipment and put in a bid if we are interested.

What qualifications are needed to succeed in your role?

It is a must to have good phone etiquette, as well as computer skills and great customer service skills. We have about 5 seconds to build a rapport with the receptionist or administrative assistant, which is so important as they hold the power as a gatekeeper to the people with whom we need to speak.

What background or prior work experiences do you bring to the table?

For the most part of 30 years of my life, I was in the “people” business. I worked in ministry and nonprofit organizations throughout the U.S., Mexico, Europe and Africa. The people skills I learned while working with many different cultures have been invaluable in my work life. I worked at a call center for two years before I came to HGR, which gave me the phone and computer skills I needed to slip right into my job.

How long have you been with HGR, and why?

It has been 2 1/2 years since joining the HGR team, and I absolutely love it! I was looking for a company with longevity and a moral compass and feel like I have found it.

What amazing things are you doing in your personal life?

One of my passions is landscaping, which I did on a professional level at one point. My wife, Susan, and I work year round on our yard with great satisfaction. I am also an avid “Rock Hound.” I go rock and crystal hunting, as well as collecting, cutting and polishing them. I have recently been elected to serve as a board member for the Austin Gem & Mineral Society which has been a 501(c)(3) for 60 years. I count it a great honor to be a part of this organization!

What can you tell us about your family?

Both of my parents are deceased, and I am the youngest of five children (and I’m old). My two sisters and two brothers live in Colorado, Montana and Texas. I have been blessed with a wonderful companion, and we have been together for 13 years. Susan has two grown daughters that we enjoy when we are able to get together. We also have two sweet Poodles that we love dearly — Tilly & Macy.

What is the most important thing in the world to you/what matters most?

My wife, Susan, is the greatest treasure that I have been blessed with. While I traveled for so many years, I had accepted I would be single for the rest of my life, which was fine in my line of work.  So, what a great gift when Susan walked into my life. I cherish every day with her and love when we are able to spend time with our family and friends who are like family.

HGR Industrial Surplus' Ludie Toles poodles

5 Comments on Get to Know HGR’s Ludie Toles

  1. Brian Krueger says:

    Ludie,
    You are a rock star with an awesome rock collection!!!
    It’s great to have you as part of our team.

  2. Ron Tiedman says:

    Great info to learn more about you Ludie, Congrats on becoming a Board Member to Austin Gem group !! They have a winner in you!! Glad to have you on the team RMT

  3. Ludie says:

    Thanks Brian…I love being a part of The Team!

  4. Jeff Crowl says:

    Hey Ludie, I witnessed your outgoing and amazing upbeat personality when we were down there in Austin last year. It is infectious and we are lucky to have you on the HGR Team. Awesome reading and learning more about you.

  5. Mike Paoletto says:

    Thank you for sharing, I enjoyed learning more about you and appreciate what you do for us.
    Have a good Thanksgiving.

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)








Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Item Number
Your Message*

Contact (Name of Sales Rep)








Your Name*
Your Email Address*
Confirm Your Email Address*
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Item Number
Your Message*